Tea Party Essentials 

Hello everyone! I’m back with another post! I have been in Tennessee for the past week. While I was there, we went to a tea room called Wild Plum Tea room. I’m going to show the perfect outfit for afternoon tea ;).

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I’m not usually big on tea but this tea was so good
They also served it cold and it was 10/10
I had the fruit and cheese plate. The fruit was super fresh!
For dessert I had a brownie Sunday. (Chocolate is my go to.) They also had amazing cinnamon ice cream.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

And here is an ootd!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
I wanted something super girly for tea. This skirt from Loft is perfect, and I tucked my pinstripe button up in it. A dress or skirt are perfect for tea.
Heels! I love these shoes! They are simplistic and dress up any outfit. They go great with a skirt or jeans. (From Rue21)

And you can’t go to a tea party without some pearl earrings?!
Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thanks for reading! I had so much fun making this one, and I am now all for tea parties.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

3 thoughts on “Tea Party Essentials 

Leave a Reply

